Staff

The Italian Department’s administrative offices are located in 212 Royce Hall.

Front Office

Ashley Mahan
Front Office Coordinator
Phone: 310-825-1940
amahan@humnet.ucla.edu

Student Affairs

Kerry Allen
Student Affairs Officer
Phone: 310-825-1147
allen@humnet.ucla.edu

Finances

Gina White
Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: 310-825-1855
gina@humnet.ucla.edu
Dacia Imakura
Fund Manager
Phone: 310-825-3956
dacia@humnet.ucla.edu

Chair's Support

Allison Walsh
Chair's Executive Assistant
Phone: 310-267-4842
allison@humnet.ucla.edu
Carolyn EmBree
Program Coordinator
Phone: 310-794-9377
cembree@humnet.ucla.edu

Academic Personnel

Fleur Salisbury
Personnel Officer
Phone: 310-825-4620
fleur@humnet.ucla.edu

Computer Support

Luis Martinez
Department Technology Analyst
Phone: 310-825-9678
luis@humnet.ucla.edu